Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff matney

Jeff matney

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff matney
"Great service always"
Profile photo of matthew cole

matthew cole

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew cole
"It was a smooth and easy transition switching to State Farm customer service was excellent great experience!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Yack

Jennifer Yack

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Yack
"Jackie was very helpful and quick to respond in starting new policies!!!"
Profile photo of michelle garcia

michelle garcia

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michelle garcia
"After switching agencies within State Farm to Tom Segrave and working with Jackie Cole, I can honestly say I feel valued and appreciated. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patrick Ramirez

Patrick Ramirez

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Ramirez
"Awesome outfit and leadership."
Profile photo of Rachel Fink

Rachel Fink

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Fink
"Jackie was great! So glad we requested a quote. We saved $1500 on house and auto. I know this sounds like a commercial, but it's true! Check these guys out."
Profile photo of Rod Dettling

Rod Dettling

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Dettling
"Very friendly staff members always prompt when I have questions or file a claim on my house or vehicle's 👍"
Profile photo of Charles Hayes

Charles Hayes

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hayes
"Have had good service from state farm for many years."
Profile photo of Edward Kriebel7

Edward Kriebel7

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Kriebel7
"Great service"
Profile photo of james gregorio

james gregorio

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by james gregorio
"Tom Seagrave is the best insurance agent in town"
Profile photo of Tyler Hawley

Tyler Hawley

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hawley
"Hands down best insurance agency I've ever had. Can't recommend enough."
Profile photo of Salty Sailors

Salty Sailors

December 4, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Salty Sailors
"More expensive then farmers for the same coverage"
Profile photo of Wjb Brewer

Wjb Brewer

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Wjb Brewer
"Tom is the best agent with the best insurance company been with them for years and they handled a couple of matters I had over the years very professional and very courteous"
Profile photo of susana rojas

susana rojas

September 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by susana rojas
"They are charging me for something I clearly stated I did not need. (HOMEOWNERS insurance when I didn't even own a home). Now they are saying they cannot remove it from my account. What's that????"
Profile photo of Scorp Sting

Scorp Sting

June 25, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Scorp Sting
"All my insurance is through Toms office. 3star only because my wife works their. However if I was just a customer with out bias It would be 5"
Profile photo of Gregg Langley

Gregg Langley

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Langley
"Love the staff very helpful"
Profile photo of CraigandRose Grant

CraigandRose Grant

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by CraigandRose Grant
"Melissa can help you with all your insurance questions."
Profile photo of michael cooper

michael cooper

August 10, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by michael cooper
"A bunch of CROOKS!!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Swingholm

Taylor Swingholm

July 24, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Taylor Swingholm
"Christina is the most wonderful person I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. She is compassionate and understanding. I send ALL my friends and family and strangers to her. I wish all his staff was as friendly as Christina!"
Profile photo of Markomyt1

Markomyt1

November 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Markomyt1
"I've had State Farm since I was 16 and have always had the best and most professional service. Tom and his team always do what is best for the client and provide great response time when I have a question. Sure, there may be less expensive insurance out there with Flo or the little Gecko, but when you have a claim, you are going to want a person that you know working for you, not someone at the other end of an 800 number.(State Farm has that too for emergencies!)"